Cam’ron Attended College with No H.S. Degree

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Cameron tells the 1515 Boys that  he went to college without graduating high school or doing the “Good Enough Degree”.

“I went to college and didn’t graduate from high school. I got to college and my coach brought the GED to my room like, ‘Here, you graduated, congratulations.’ Even though it’s a junior college … I never took my SATs coming out of high school. I was playing basketball and this junior college wanted me to come down and play basketball. When I got there, my GED was sitting on the bed waiting for me. I never took a test or anything.” 

I guess when you got on the court skills like this, who needs one huh?

Spotted at RR

Leave a Reply

