B.I.G., Puff Daddy, Junior Mafia , Naughty By Nature, Onyx Photoshoot Live in Studio (Rare) Footage

Some rare footage just surfaced on what appears to be about a 15 year old footage of B.I.G., Diddy Puff Daddy, Junior Mafia, Naughty By Nature, Onyx at the Hit Factory for a photoshoot. Sticky Fingaz rolling up a blunt during the shoot, priceless!! Footage like this makes me miss the mid 90’s to early 2000 Hip Hop era even more.

3 Responses to B.I.G., Puff Daddy, Junior Mafia , Naughty By Nature, Onyx Photoshoot Live in Studio (Rare) Footage

  1. ian says:

    Crazy! Where did you find this? I tweeted it.

  2. Big Homie says:

    Like every morning and every hour I go to “posts that were posted today on Youtube” look for videos posted today and found it. I was hesitant at first because I wasnt sure it was some video that everybody seen but me and was just uploaded today.

    I saw a few of them tho actually but they were all the same videos from diffrent people so I know it was some ill exclusive shit. I thought the videos were parts, but they were the same video.

    But yea stuff like this (vintage video being just released) is what I live and wait for. Those were the days.

    http://www.twitter.com/thebighomie Follow me and I’ll follow you (no homo)

  3. benhameen says:

    Hey dont give away the secrets!!! lol…naw ian is that dude! big up to my favorite blog! *goes to steal some content from http://differentkitchen.blogspot.com/ *

Leave a Reply

