Rick Ross ft. Ja Rule, The Game, Fat Joe – Mafia Music (Remix)

fatjoe1fi91

I am sure you already know what all these guys have in common right. The officer rounds up the rest of his fellow Curtis fans at the precinct to do a remix.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Rick Ross ft. Ja Rule, The Game, Fat Joe – Mafia Music (Remix)

“I smell pussy. Pussy got lips but it dont talk to me, thats why you my bitch. And you on my dick. Cause I fucked you up once, I fucked you up twice and you still talking shit.” – Ja Rule

Spotted at Nah and props to OnSMASH for this NMC premiere

Leave a Reply

