Kanye West Launching New Energy Drink

Nokia Theatre

Kanye is not going to stop it their with his Air Yeezys and his perfume. It’s been reported that he is now hooking up with Canadian’s  Guru energy drink and will help them push their product here in the United States. The drink will be distributed to 500 retail stores all over NYC soon.

“I express myself through music, fashion, art and design and that’s why I am excited to collaborate with GURU; because the brand values what I value, and I can put what inspires me into this new product,”  – Kanye West

Although he has been drinking this stuff since last year as you can see in the picture above, as of yesterday I was actually expecting him linking up a deal with Gordons for some fishsticks.

Leave a Reply

