Jim Jones Talks Twittering While Being Arrested

“I was twitting when I shouldnt of been twitting baby”

Jim Jones explains to MY9 News about twittering his entire arrest for outstanding traffic warrants this past Monday morning in Jersey. I was dying when I was reading that shit while it was all going down.

I would of twitted during my arrest a month ago, but not only I was impaired, the cop didn’t allow me to have anything in my hand or put my hands in my pockets. Not like any of ya’ll care. Just sayin.

Follow me and Benhameen on Twitter

Spotted at Nah by the way of YK

Leave a Reply

