DTP TV: Disturbing Tha Sheets

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’m such a pervert and I definitely had to post these up. Big up to Ludacris and the rest of the Disturbing The Peace family for letting these eye candys go for our viewing pleasure. Above is Christine. Check out the other eye candies after the jump.

Amber

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Temeca

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Spotted at Nahright

4 Responses to DTP TV: Disturbing Tha Sheets

  1. benhameen says:

    I dunno is it just me or is shorty not so cute?

  2. benhameen says:

    oh wait there is more!

  3. Big Homie says:

    I had to post these. I’ve been having these playing on repeat in full screen for the past half hour

Leave a Reply

