Dame Dash Flips Out on Def Jam 2003

A clip from the “This is Choke No Joke” Documentary which features a bunch of old vintage clips from Dame Dash’s ex-employee Choke. Above is one of the clips from the documentary where Dame flips the fuck out and crashes a Def Jam meeting on Jay’s The Black Album, when he was not invited. This is how I act when you son’s of bitches meet up for drinks and do not invite me.

“How are ya’ll gonna have any meeting about Jay without me? I don’t undstand this. Ya’ll know Jay is not on Def Jam. Jay is on Roc-A-Fella. Ya’ll not better than me.”

Next time I crash a meeting, I am rockin a white tee and powder blue basketball shorts. Word!

2 Responses to Dame Dash Flips Out on Def Jam 2003

  1. benhameen says:

    classic. “this is not your fucking artist”

  2. Sole_on_ice says:

    This shit is Treacherous!!!

Leave a Reply

