*LATE PASS POST* Drake – So Far So Gone plus Bonus Cuts

drake1

*Hands in extreme late pass* Ok what can I say? I’m an idiot. I should have posted this months ago when it first dropped but did I? nope i slept like a clown. This dude is so serious it’s unbelievable. Trust he is a superstar in the making. If you haven’t heard So Far So Gone then hit the jump and grab it plus some bonus Drake cuts I threw in there for good measure. I just couldn’t take this album not being on the site. Especially with Marky dropping another excellent Mix CD/Album today.

DOWNLOAD Drake – So Far So Gone plus Bonus Cuts

drakeback

Leave a Reply

