Jadakiss Loves Twitter

Jadakiss sat with Rasha Entertainment to promote his album, his sneaker website and Twitter. Anything Twitter related definitely gets a post here because I’m a Twitter feen.

“I was doing satellite radio and Angela Yee. She was like, “Kiss, you got to get on Twitter” I say ‘What’s Twitter?! I signed up right there. I got a thousand followers. Now, I’m up to prolly like six, seven, eight thousand followers. So, yeah. Diddy is on Twitter, Shaq. All type of people. Twitter is poppin! The NBA is on Twitter!”

Follow me Big Homie and the homie Benhameen on Twitter.

Props to RR

Leave a Reply

