Cam’ron Addresses Dip Set Rumors

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I guess because of this and now this above,  NowWutTV is going to release their Cam inteviews in parts?? Above Cam addresses some Dip Set rumors  basically throwing Jimmy’s white flag under the bus. Cam’ is not fucking with Jimmy and them. Killa!!

Props to NowWutTV 

UPDATE: Props to Dre for transcribing what Killa had to say.

“Look, I hear the DJs, I hear the fans, I hear everybody. I’m not doing a Diplomats album. I’m not rhyming with Jim or Juelz or nothing. I wish them all the best of luck. Accept it people. The people don’t wanna seem to accept it. I don’t have time to do that, it’s not happening, I’m not doing it. That’s why I called you [NowWutTV] here, cuz I know you’ll get it across the world. And hopefully the people will get it in their head. Cam is doing Cam. I’m not doing no Diplomat Immunity 3 album. I hope they’ll do it and I wish them luck. Stop dreaming. Stop hoping. Stop wishing. Stop imagining. I’m not doing it. Official. What’s today’s date? Thursday, March 26th, 2009: Cameron Giles, aka Spacely Sprockets aka Jaffe Joe aka Killa Cam aka KFC, whatever you wanna call me, I am not doing no Diplomat 3 album. That’s it.”

Leave a Reply

