“It took us a couple of days because I like to know what I’m talking about before I speak”

I heard about this last night but just remembered to look for it a second ago. Ed Henry, the reporter, gets the gas face from Obama. This is why I love this man. No Dick Cheney. *Bumps You’re The Man by Nas* If you want the whole question and answer between Ed and Barry then hit the jump.

One Response to “It took us a couple of days because I like to know what I’m talking about before I speak”

  1. And of course they give him grief for it, and try to play it off like Obama was mad or whatever. He just answered like he was supposed to. Obama is the first dude at least trying to keep it real with the people.

Leave a Reply

