Red Cafe & Brooke’s Date on Candy Girls

A short clip of Red Cafe and Brooke’s date from episode #3 of Candy Girls,which will air tomorrow (3/22) at 10:30 pm on the E channel. Yea I actually do catch this show because I was drawn into a reality show about video vixens and when it wasn’t what I expected, I somewhat got hooked on it. These girls are a mess and I find it quite humorous. From Brooke’s massive gigantic set of twins to Terrika’s resemblence to Keyshia Cole with the bitchy attitude.

Leave a Reply

