GLC ft. Kanye West & T-Pain – Flight School

14

“I got my Superman power, my Superman cape. These are the last hours, but Superman late”

Produced by Arrowstar, here is probably the hotest song out right now, but finally in it’s mastered version with a slightly different beat. It is off GLC’s upcoming Love, Life & Loyalty. This will be my song for the day on repeat non-stop. Come join me on the next flight after the jump.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Props to Chi City’s own Andrew

Leave a Reply

