Elliot Wilson Talks about his Jay-Z Biography

Yes I’m a Jay Stan. Spotted at RapRadar. EDIT: TAKEN FROM A FLY LIFESTYLE!!! what do you want me to say I’m sorry!!!

3 Responses to Elliot Wilson Talks about his Jay-Z Biography

  1. THEflyGIRL says:

    Interesting. I noticed that you gave RapRada the link, but obviously THEY didn’t create the video you posted.

  2. benhameen says:

    They didn’t? I didn’t notice a link for anyone else when I got the vid. But if you made the video then hell let me know! We always give credit!!

Leave a Reply

