Video: Joe Budden – In My Sleep

The latest video from Joey off his Padded Room album, which is in stores now. Not only this is one of my favorite joints off the album, but this video has her and her. Directed by my cousin (not really) Rik Cordero.

3 Responses to Video: Joe Budden – In My Sleep

  1. theoraclemag says:

    This is pretty hot. It makes want to get the album. What im really hungry for is a Slaughterhouse Album.

  2. Big Homie says:

    I can’t remember the last video by Joey that was actually dope. Rik Cordero is the mastermind when it comes to dope videos.

  3. S. Mathis says:

    The song & video are both well done. I’m still not clamoring for the album though until I hear at least 3 more hot singles. Joey burned me once with his first release, burn me twice and well I’m the fool.

Leave a Reply

