Video: Cam’ron “I Got It For Cheap” Prelude (The Bakery Part 2)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 
This right here is a Miss Info exclusive. It is a preview of Cam’s upcoming flick, The Bakery with a preview of “I Got It For Cheap”. She reports:

The story of Cam and his chemically-imbalanced Chicago cousin Bang continues in the second interlude from the upcoming mini-movie “The Bakery.” At the end of the interlude is another video snippet, for “I Got It For Cheap.”

You already know as a Cam stan I had to post this as well. Killa’s Crime Pays album is definitely one of the albums I am looking foward to this year. It drops April 21st.

4 Responses to Video: Cam’ron “I Got It For Cheap” Prelude (The Bakery Part 2)

  1. Goat says:

    Monday HaHA!

  2. Big Homie says:

    Cam’ron > my life

  3. benhameen says:

    lol….what the hell cam your life big homie? come on now. thats a lil much even for a stan such as yourself.

  4. Big Homie says:

    Of course I am exaggerating there. But Cam is definitely the hottest artist that is buzzing streets and internet wise.

Leave a Reply

