Movado Interview (VIDEO)

courtesy of Big Ced’s spot. This dude is the hottest artist in reggae right now. I need to get his new tune so I can post it up.

4 Responses to Movado Interview (VIDEO)

  1. Ghost Writer says:

    I can get you all his new shit if you want….I live in the Caribbean so you know….

  2. benhameen says:

    word send it to pleasedontstare@gmail.com I need that joint…girl comes to my yard?

  3. WcXweE doors2.txt;25;55

  4. michele jones says:

    wow he is a pure bred jamaican man and is very sexy!!! mmm from one jamaican to another!!

Leave a Reply

