Lil Wayne The Leak Volume V


Like the boys over at Diff Kitch said this is one sick ass cover. tracklisting and link after the jump. I see this is getting taken down at a bunch of sites so get it while it’s good.

Download Lil Wayne The Leak Volume V

01. Can I Talk To You featuring Nutt Da Kidd & Mack Maine
02. Put My Money featuring Jay-Z
03. Swagger From Us featuring Jim Jones
04. Pick & Roll featuring Juelz Santana
05. The bullsh*t
06. Guerilla City
07. Lean Low featuring Juelz Santana
08. Real Life
09. I Want It Forever featuring Nutt Da Kidd
10. She On It featuring Nikki
11. Cool Outrageous Lovers featuring Plies & Andre 3000
12. Ransom featuring Drake
13. Forgot About Me featuring Scarface & Bun B
14. The Best Rapper
15. Do It For The Boy featuring Nutt Da Kidd
16. Turning Me On
17. Gangsta Muzik
18. I’m So Paid featuirng Akon & Young Jeezy
19. One Night Stand(Unreleased) featuring Curren$y & Mack Maine
20. Outro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: