K Beta – The Max EP

max-ep-smallsorry for the little pic but this is all I got. shouts to the boy nfinit who produced the Ten Crack remix found here.

Inner Loop Records presents: K-Beta | The Max EP, a collection of songs from the past 3 years. This street author laces beats by producers such as Overok, J-$crilla, Team Demo & Soundtraxx. These recordings are the prerequisite to the upcoming DJ Alizay & K-Beta mixtape. K-Beta is not only one of the DMV’s most profound artists, he is also one of the best lyricists in the nation. Download this EP and bump it on the way to the polls!

track and link after the jump.


1. Max Intro (Produced by J-$crilla)
2. I’m Bleeding (Produced by Team Demo)
3. Live Illegal (Produced by Chop-La-Rok & J-$crilla)
4. Self Control (Produced by Overok)
5. Superman 2 ft. J-$crilla (Produced by J-$crilla)
6. Simply (Produced by Overok)

Download here.

One Response to K Beta – The Max EP

  1. Overok says:

    Thank you sir. Just added you to the blog roll. http://www.innerloopuncut.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: